Categories

Manufacturers

Informations

 Be fan

Be fan of our Facebook page and get 5 % discount!

 Be fan

If you are not logged in to Facebook, please first log in and then refresh this page before clicking the Like button. Otherwise, you will not get your voucher.

Latest Posts

Download the Latest Official GPD Console Firmware - Recovey Image - Bios and Tools
The Latest Official Firmware Of GPD Game Console Products
on 01/18/2017 | by Shop Oye
Review Snail MUCH W3D Phablet console Gaming 3D eye
About a year ago we had the chance to review the Snail MUCH 78P01 Snail field hardware.Tuttavia, already at CES 2015...
on 10/26/2016 | by rdaelmito
Apple AP40 a Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for iOS Android Mac PC & More by 8Bitdo - OYE TEAM
To celebrate Apple's 40th anniversary we wanted to bring something special to the world. Introducing the AP40, a...
on 09/27/2016 | by Shop Oye
Official Download International Firmware Update Snail Much W3D - NOW Google Play Store Works Good !!!
Enters to download the new Update Official International firmware Snail W3D Console - Smartphone.
on 09/16/2016 | by OYE TEAM

Specials

All reviews

By Marco B. (Fonzaso, Italy) on 24 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pet Dog Training Collar - LCD Display Remote, Built in Battery

Good as aexpected

The tranng collar works as specified. Vibration, sound and shock. God feature the possibility to vary the intensity. Good signal coverage. Interesting also the included part to test the shock functioning

 Report abuse
By Víctor C. (Reus, Spain) on 22 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : La figura de acción Piratas del Caribe Capitán Jack Sparrow 1/6 escala pintado a mano por colección

Figura magnífica, buena compra.

La figura es impresionante, de calidad en todos los materiales y detalles recreados a la perfección. Es una figura bastante cara, pero vale la pena.

 Report abuse
By Federico M. (Roma, Italy) on 09 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Slim Phablet Snail W3D - Smartphone Android Game Console - CPU Octa Core - RAM 2GB - ROM 16GB - 3D eye 1080p IPS LCD

Al momento, ll migliore nella sua categoria (per mancanza di concorrenti), ma richiede pazienza.

Oggi non ci sono molte alternative per chi cerca uno smartphone vero e proprio con i tasti fisici per il gaming. Uno dei migliori prodotti del genere (l'XPERIA Play di Sony Ericsson) risale ormai al 2011. Questo prodotto, a quanto leggo, ha delle specifiche tecniche non più all'ultimo grido (essendo uscito con quasi un'anno di ritardo sul previsto) ma sicuramente più al passo coi tempi. Peccato che il firmware di fabbrica, come spesso accade nei dispositivi cinesi che utilizzano Android, non includa Google Play Store, essenziale per noi occidentali. Il firmware "internazionale" scaricabile dal Blog di OYE Shop rimedia a questo problema ma non rappresenta la soluzione definitiva, in quanto impedisce l'esecuzione degli aggiornamenti di sistema disponibili invece sul firmware originale, con i quali vengono corretti alcuni bug. In pratica, se optiamo per avere Google Play, siamo costretti a rimanere alla versione 6.1.1 (il firmware cinese è attualmente alla 6.1.2, che aggiunge allo strumento di mapping dei comandi i tasti L2 e R2, prima non utilizzabili), rinunciando agli aggiornamenti futuri. Un piccolo gruppo di utenti di un noto forum in inglese dedicato a questo tipo di device sta lavorando a posibili soluzioni al problema. Devo ancora provare di persona i rimedi proposti, e intendo farlo una volta trovato il tempo. Per chi fosse interessato, il link alla discussione è il seguente: http://boards.dingoonity.org/android-devices/w3d-already-in-stock/ (chi non fosse interessato alla discussione ma volesse comunque provare le soluzioni proposte, può partire direttamente da questo post: http://boards.dingoonity.org/android-devices/w3d-already-in-stock/msg160152/#msg160152). La presente recensione non vuole essere una critica del prodotto (che conosco ancora poco): secondo me, con questi dispositivi dovers smanettare un po' per sfruttarli al massimo rappresenta una buona metà del divertimento. P.S. Il 4G/LTE su rete 3 (SIM in slot 1) funziona.

 Report abuse
By stephanie J. (SAINT-CYR-SUR-MER, France) on 09 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Japan Cyber Gadget Retro Freak Premium Version - 11 in 1 game console New Technology + Adapter

For the true RetroGamer

High-quality product that can improve any old games thanks to simple tools to Nerdes :))

 Report abuse
By robert J. (Highland park, United States) on 02 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SHOP OYE - Gift Card

Amazing Gift for my Girlfriend !!!

Thank you so Much!

 Report abuse
By Fabien B. (COURNON D'AUVERGNE, France) on 28 Dec. 2016 :
(4/5) 
By Nigel C. (London, United Kingdom) on 15 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Slim Phablet Snail W3D - Smartphone Android Game Console - CPU Octa Core - RAM 2GB - ROM 16GB - 3D eye 1080p IPS LCD

Snail W3D Sound Good!

I Like a lot this Phablet! High Quality and Technology is here on this Gaming Smartphone, the OYE Team is really kind and professional people, Thank you.

 Report abuse
By John B. (Dublin, Ireland, Ireland) on 14 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Slim Phablet Snail W3D - Smartphone Android Game Console - CPU Octa Core - RAM 2GB - ROM 16GB - 3D eye 1080p IPS LCD

Amazing Phablet!

So Happy! Superb smartphone for people who love play anywhere with physical buttons, especially for Retrogames.

 Report abuse
By Yoshida S. ( Date-shi , Japan) on 28 Oct. 2016 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Slim Phablet Snail W3D - Smartphone Android Game Console - CPU Octa Core - RAM 2GB - ROM 16GB - 3D eye 1080p IPS LCD

Expectation miss

If I thought a stereo loudspeaker, it was a monaural source. A play store isn't included also. I thought I used it as a cellular phone, the one of MUCH G2 in an early stage was preferred by a stereo with this. Though it's a stereo loudspeaker, monaural is very regrettable. If it was a stereo source, it was perfect!

 Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. However, in this particular case, we feel that this review was unfair and would like to have a chance to invite you to change your mind. Here is why:

For Google Play Store Works Good if you make a new update on this device, you can download the update and follow the videoguide here:

https://shop-oye.com/it/blog/53-official-download-international-firmware-update-snail-much-w3d-now-google-play-store-works-good

Our technicians of OYE Lab did not have apply the new firmware just for YOU because we have seen that he lives in Japan, so we thought we could use the Asiatic default marketplace.

Excuse us, but we thought of making her a welcome courtesy, a good thing. review reply

Shop owner reply on 28 Oct. 2016
By Ornella C. (Cologno Monzese (MI), Italy) on 11 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Slim Phablet Snail W3D - Smartphone Android Game Console - CPU Octa Core - RAM 2GB - ROM 16GB - 3D eye 1080p IPS LCD

Fantastico Phablet Cellulare!

Ottimo prodotto per chi utilizza lo smartphone anche come portable console.

 Report abuse
By Markus A. (Daun, Germany) on 02 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Slim Phablet Snail W3D - Smartphone Android Game Console - CPU Octa Core - RAM 2GB - ROM 16GB - 3D eye 1080p IPS LCD

Wonderful Games Mobile Phone

Product arrived before scheduled delivery. Would highly recommend doing business with SHOP OYE. To me, customer service is number one and they have shown me that they value there customers.

 Report abuse
By Francesco A. (Valgreghentino, Italy) on 03 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arcade Joystick FC30 Sanwa Version - Tablet Console - Phone Android - Samsung Series - Apple - iPad - iPhone - PC Windows

Stupenda Esperienza da Sala Games

Ottima compatibilità e precisione/sensibilità di comandi, esperienza da sala giochi garantita ^_^ felice del mio acquisto.

 Report abuse
By Tailhades C. (Le cailar, France) on 20 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Caméra sous-marin pour pêche - 360 degrés, 1/3 pouce Sony CCD, 600TVL, télécommande, écran couleur 7 pouces

Gorgeous Product and Reliable!

Very good product, high quality material for the sea (salt). Can't miss in my boat!

 Report abuse
By Marco M. (Bondeno, Italy) on 28 June 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pesca subacquea fotocamera - 360 gradi, 1/3 pollici Sony CCD, 600TVL, telecomando, Monitor a colori da 7 pollici

Ottimo Prodotto per chi Ama la pesca

Prodotto di alta qualità e tecnologia all'avanguardia consigliato per chi ama la pesca o semplicemente per scandagliare il fondale dalla barca.

 Report abuse
By Andrea R. (PADERNO DUGNANO, Italy) on 03 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Snail Phablet Much W1 [78P01] - Smartphone Android Game Console - CPU Octa Core - RAM 2GB - ROM 16GB - IPS 16K Touch - DUAL SIM

commento Snail Phablet Much W1 [78P01]

Prodotto valido e affidabile, consigliato a chi si interessa di retrogaming

 Report abuse
By Giampiero D. (Tuglie, Italy) on 20 Feb. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Snail Obox - Android Game Console Nvidia K1 Processor GPU Cuda Cores - RetroGaming - 3D Display

Amazing Android Console!

La console si presenta stabile, potente e di semplice utilizzo. Passo ore ed ore ed ore di puro divertimento videoludico di alta qualità e soprattutto GRATUITO !!! Soddisfatta al 100% :-))

 Report abuse
By Emanuele S. (Kotscach, Austria) on 16 Feb. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : JXD S7800B Tablet HD RockChip 3188 LCD IPS TouchScreen Capacitivo Game Console Unlock Rooted Android 4 Free RetroGaming

Buon prodotto!!

Il device fa tutto quello che deve,abbastanza rapidamente e senza problemi. La console si impugna bene e non affatica le braccia anche dopo periodi di uso abbastanza prolungati.
Uniche note negative,l'emulator store e game store che,non so perchè,pur essendo presenti le icone nella schermata,non funzionano,dando un messaggio di errore, e la croce direzionale, reattiva ma dà una sensazione un po' "plasticosa" e fragile, ma potrebbe essere solo una sensazione personale,che non so se si rivelerà esatta o meno.
A parte questi due nei,una bella macchina,consigliata

 Report abuse

Special offers (+)